Established in 1994, Keyne is one of the operators dedicated to landmark urban complex development.

Through over two decades of development experiences, Keyne has transformed from the development of residential development into the development and operation of mixed use buildings sucessfully. It has established an integrated real estate industry chain consisting of property development, hotel management,commercial management, property management and fund management.

With the value of “Keyne is one of the operators dedicated to landmark urban complex development”, Keyne has set an example of both the quality and the value, exemplifying an exceptional job on national and international business. Keyne will continue to make great contributions to the urban development with its earnest work.

Property Development | Keyne Properties Keyne Properties, as a branch of Keyne, is in charge of all the project expansion. Residential quarters including Huangpu Garden, Shangri-La, Lade Fance in Nanjing, and Tianbao Huating in Shanghai, and Hong Kong Yinxiang in Wu Han, indicated the yearning of the happy life.

Remaining true to our original aspiration and forge ahead, Keyne has become an urban complex operator. It will still pursue “excellence”, and continue to work hard to integrate good resources around the world to produce the top products with our excellent designs and buildings.
Keyne Properties had a very early cooperation with international leading design teams. In partnership with SOM and AS+GG, B+H, and AEDAS. Keyne has built some iconic buildings including Nanjing Keyne Centre (232 meters), Suzhou Keyne Centre(320 meters with 260-meter double tower), Huai’an Keyne Centre(218-meter double tower), Yangzhou Keyne Centre (300 meters).

Hospitality Management| Keyne Hospitality Keyne Hospitality is responsible for the operation and management of all the hotel assets of the group. Keyne Hospitality exhibits a favorable reputation due to its resource integration, large-scale management and customized service.

Keyne Hotels has established a strategic partnership with worldwide leading groups such as Marriott and Accor, It has built and run many top international Keyne Hospitality has established a strategic partnership with worldwide leading groups such as Marriott and Accor, It has built and run many top international hotel chainsincluding the Nanjing Keyne Fairmont Hotel, Suzhou Keyne Raffles Hotel, Yangzhou Keyne Marriott Hotel, Huai’an Keyne Marriott Hotel and Ji’nan Keyne Swissotel. We work hard to meet the international standards and remain in the leading position among the national hotel industries. 

In 2015, Keyne signed an agreement with Accor in establishing a new hotel brand –NEQTA     . In the coming three  years, Keyne will expand the China and Asian-Pacific markets and create a refined hotel.

Commercial Management | Keyne Commercial 优博时时彩Keyne Commercial is responsible for regulating the operation and management of the commercial assets of the group. Through many years, Keyne has established many top popular brands.

Starting at the famous Keyne Ladefance Flower Street, Keyne has built Nanjing Keyne International Shopping Centre and Suzhou Keyne International Shopping Centre with a theme of art, Yangzhou Keyne Square , Huai’an Keyne Square, and also Nanjing Keyne Beings and Ji’nan Keyne Beings. All these buildings are widely known and highly recognized.

Consecutively, Keyne initiated and created many special commercial brands such as Queens’ Afternoon Tea, Thinkyard Bookshop, Sky Art Museum, Austrian AST Ice Skating Rink, and Cinemark, which have been highly favored by our clients.

Property Management | Keyne Property Management As a part of Keyne, Keyne Property Management is in charge of the property management of all the projects. Keyne has a leading professional quality in regulating the property of urban complexes.

As a part of Keyne, Keyne Property Management is in charge of the property management of all the projects. Keyne has a leading professional quality in regulating the property of urban complexes.

Fund Management | Huahu Funds 优博时时彩Huahu Funds is responsible for the property fund acquisition and project management, offering financial services, including discounted usufruct and asset securitization.

Huahu Funds utilizes the real estate industry as a bond of investment and finance services. It develops value-added services and establishes extensive partnerships and social networks. It has made great achievements in equity investment and fund management.

优博时时彩



中国 江苏 南京市
建邺区江东中路333号
南京优博时时彩中心16楼

电话: 025-84809666
传真: 025-84801666

客服热线:025-89613100
服务时间:周一至周五9:00-18:00
客服邮箱:service@jddjt.com

快速导航

 
优博时时彩
 
优博时时彩
 
项目中心
 
销售/租赁/招商
 
 
优博时时彩

链接



微信

优博时时彩地产致力于地标级城市综合体的开发与运营。

历经20余年发展,实现了从住宅开发向地标级城市综合体开发与运营的成功转型,通过地产开发、酒店管理、商业管理、物业管理以及基金管理五大板块,铸造了一条完整的地产产业链。

优博时时彩地产以“地标级城市综合体运营商”为理念,引领品质与价值的双标杆,不论深耕本土中心,还是开拓海外市场,优博时时彩出品,必非凡品,用工匠精神筑就地标项目,礼赞城市发展。

地产开发 | 优博时时彩地产 旗下的优博时时彩地产负责所有项目的开发工作。巡礼住宅地产,从南京黄埔花园、香格里拉、拉德芳斯,到上海天宝华庭、武汉香港映象等,每一个项目都饱含着对美好生活的向往。不忘初心,砥砺前行。秉持着对“卓越”理念的孜孜追求,整合优质资源,用好的设计、好的施工打造卓越的产品。

优博时时彩地产早年便与国际知名设计团队合作,由美国SOM、AS+GG、加拿大B+H、英国AEDAS操刀,联袂打造了南京优博时时彩中心(232米)、苏州优博时时彩中心(320米和260米双塔)、淮安优博时时彩中心(218米双塔)、扬州优博时时彩中心(300米)等多座地标级城市综合体。

酒店管理 | 优博时时彩酒店 旗下的优博时时彩酒店负责所有酒店资产的运营管理,凭借资源化整合、规模化管理和定制化服务,赢得品质与价值的杰出赞誉。

优博时时彩酒店与全球排名前列的万豪国际集团、雅高酒店集团达成战略合作,开发运营了南京优博时时彩费尔蒙酒店、苏州优博时时彩莱佛士酒店、扬州优博时时彩万豪酒店、淮安优博时时彩万豪酒店和济南优博时时彩瑞士酒店等多家国际连锁高端五星级酒店,对标国际化高标准,领先行业个中翘楚。

2015年与雅高酒店集团签署协议,合资创立新的酒店品牌——诺阁雅,计划三年之内在中国及亚太地区,积极开拓市场,打造炙手可热的中端精品酒店,矢志成为影响世界的中国力量。

商业管理 | 优博时时彩商业 旗下的优博时时彩商业负责规范所有商业资产的运营管理,通过多年的生根,已积累了丰富的一线及当下流行品牌资源。

起步于闻名遐迩的优博时时彩拉德芳斯花街,优博时时彩商业步步为营,用艺术妆点商业空间,相继打造以艺术博物为题的南京优博时时彩国际购物中心、苏州优博时时彩国际购物中心,以国际社区著称的扬州优博时时彩广场、淮安优博时时彩广场,以邻里新中心为主旨的南京优博时时彩缤润汇和济南优博时时彩缤润汇,赢得了市场的广泛关注和高度认可。

同时,成功开创或引进多个别具特色等商业品牌(女王下午茶、如思书吧、天空美术馆、奥地利ast真冰溜冰场、喜满客影院),备受拥趸,圈粉无数。

物业管理 | 优博时时彩物业 旗下的物业板块负责所有项目的物业管理,尤其在管理城市综合体物业方面,有着领先行业的专业化素养与水准。

主要负责物业服务与车位运营,积累多年物业管理经验,在业内口碑持续提高,用心为社会、为业主提供精品物业服务。将在开发地标级城市综合体的进程中,承担起项目物业管理的配套服务,通过专业用心的服务品质,实现物业的保值增值,持续不断增加营业收入。

金融板块 | 优博时时彩金融 旗下的金融板块以房地产行业投融资服务为纽带,主要负责私募基金与房产证券化,提供以现金流贴现为主的多元化金融服务。

凭借持续稳定的现金流支撑,打通房地产全金融链条。

优博时时彩



中国 江苏 南京市
建邺区江东中路333号
南京优博时时彩中心16楼

电话: 025-84809666
传真: 025-84801666

客服热线:025-89613100
服务时间:周一至周五9:00-18:00
客服邮箱:service@jddjt.com

快速导航

 
优博时时彩
 
优博时时彩
 
项目中心
 
销售/租赁/招商
 
 
优博时时彩

链接



微信